internal-image
internal-image




Find Your Advisor

All students pursuing a Liberal Arts and Sciences and General Studies major should call (860) 932-4064 or stop in (room C129 - 1st floor - center of the bld) to speak with a professional advisor in the Student Services suite. 
Have a question:  Advising E-Mail advising@qvcc.commnet.edu

 Program Coordinators and Instructors of all other majors are listed below:

Students pursuing degree programs and certificate programs other than Liberal Arts and Sciences and General Studies should contact one of the following individuals for advising. The assigned advisor will be denoted in your personal myCommnet account: www.my.commnet.edu

Allied Health Transfer information for the following programs:
Pre-Nursing, Pre-Dental Hygienist, Radiology
Name Email Phone
Advising Center advising@qvcc.commnet.edu 860-932-4008
Accounting & Management Programs
Jennifer Oliver joliver@qvcc.commnet.edu 860-932-4134
Erin Pagano epagano@qvcc.commnet.edu 860-932-4135
Business Office Technology
Anita Sherman asherman@qvcc.commnet.edu 860-932-4149
Computer Networking & Computer Services
Janet Hall jhall@qvcc.commnet.edu 860-932-4092
Early Childhood Education
Susan Spencer sspencer@qvcc.commnet.edu 860-932-4154
Engineering Science & Technological Studies
Mark Vesligaj mailto:mvesligaj@commnet.edu 860-932-4167
If interested in Manufacturing:
Jakob Spjut Jspjut@qvcc.commnet.edu 860-932-4160
Fine Arts
Mark Szantyr mszantyr@qvcc.commnet.edu 860-932-4160
If interested in Graphic Arts option:
Annie Joly ajoly@qvcc.commnet.edu 860-932-4102
Human Services
Heath Hightower HHightower@qvcc.commnet.edu 860-932- 4139
Medical Assisting
Cheri Goretti cgoretti@qvcc.commnet.edu 860-932-4087
Cindi Brassington cbrassington@qvcc.commnet.edu 860-932-4061

 



Visit us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Find us on Photobucket Contact Us
Copyright Quinebaug Valley Community College
742 Upper Maple Street • Danielson, CT 06239 • (860) 932-4000
729 Main Street • Willimantic, CT 06226 • (860) 336-0900

Copyright Quinebaug Valley Community College