internal-image
internal-image
Advising
Find Your Advisor

Liberal Arts & Sciences or General Studies Major
Meet with a professional advisor in the Student Success Center in Danielson or an advisor at the Willimantic Center.
Have a question:  Advising E-Mail advising@qvcc.edu

Other than Liberal Arts & Sciences or General Studies
Contact one of the following individuals for advising. The assigned advisor will be denoted in your personal myCommnet account:
www.my.commnet.edu

Allied Health Transfer information for the following programs:
Pre-Nursing, Pre-Dental Hygienist, Radiology
Name Email Phone
Advising Center advising@qvcc.edu 860-932-4008
Accounting & Management Programs
Jennifer Oliver joliver@qvcc.edu 860-932-4134
Erin Pagano epagano@qvcc.edu 860-932-4135
Business Office Technology
Anita Sherman asherman@qvcc.edu 860-932-4149
Computer Networking & Computer Services
Chris Parden cparden@qvcc.edu 860-932-4092
Early Childhood Education
Susan Spencer sspencer@qvcc.edu 860-932-4154
Engineering Science & Technological Studies
Mark Vesligaj mvesligaj@qvcc.edu 860-932-4167
Jakob Spjut jspjut@qvcc.edu 860-932-4160
Fine Arts
Annie Joly ajoly@qvcc.edu 860-932-4102
Human Services
Heath Hightower hhightower@qvcc.edu 860-932- 4139
Manufacturing
Steve LaPointe slapointe@qvcc.edu 860-932-4111
Medical Assisting
Cheri Goretti cgoretti@qvcc.edu 860-932-4087
Cindi Brassington cbrassington@qvcc.edu 860-932-4061

 



Visit us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Find us on Photobucket Contact Us
Copyright Quinebaug Valley Community College
742 Upper Maple Street • Danielson, CT 06239 • (860) 932-4000
729 Main Street • Willimantic, CT 06226 • (860) 336-0900

Copyright Quinebaug Valley Community College