internal-image
Why Choose QVCC
Groton Airport
AP01 - CRN 1370 - FULL
Classroom Training
Friday, April 4   6:00 - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 5   12:30 - 4:30 PM
Range Training
Saturday, April 5   8:00 - 12:30 PM
Sunday, April 6   8:00 - 4:30 PM
AP02 - CRN 1371 - FULL
Classroom Training
Friday, April 11   6:00 - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 12   12:30 - 4:30 PM
Range Training
Saturday, April 12   8:00 - 12:30 PM
Sunday, April 13   8:00 - 4:30 PM

AP03 - CRN 1372 - FULL
Classroom Training
Saturday, April 12   8:30 - 11:30 AM
Saturday, April 19   8:30 - 11:30 AM
Range Training
Saturday, April 12   12:30 - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 19   12:30 - 6:00 PM
 
  AP04 - CRN 1373 - FULL
Classroom Training
Friday, April 25   6:00 - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 26   12:30 - 4:30 PM
Range Training
Saturday, April 26   8:00 - 12:30 PM
Sunday, April 27   8:00 - 4:30 PM
 AP05 - CRN 1374
Classroom Training
Friday, May 9   6:00 - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 10   12:30 - 4:30 PM
Range Training
Saturday, May 10   8:00 - 12:30 PM
Sunday, May 11   8:00 - 4:30 PM
  AP06 - CRN 1375
Classroom Training
Saturday, May 10   8:30 - 11:30 AM
Saturday, May 17   8:30 - 11:30 AM
Range Training
Saturday, May 10   12:30 - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 17   12:30 - 6:00 PM
 
AP07 - CRN 1376
Classroom Training
Monday, May 12   8:00 - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, May 13   8:00 - 11:00 AM
Range Training
Monday, May 12   11:00 - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, May 13   11:00 - 5:30 PM
AP08 - CRN 1377
Classroom Training
Friday, May 30   6:00 - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 31   12:30 - 4:30 PM
Range Training
Saturday, May 31   8:00 - 12:30 PM
Sunday, June 1   8:00 - 4:30 PM
 
 

Course Cancellation/Change Policy -

• Refunds and/or changes are only granted 5 business days before the start of your class. After that
   period, no refunds or changes will be granted.

• If you need to change your course dates prior to the 5 business days, there will be a $25
   administrative fee.



Visit us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Find us on Photobucket Contact Us
Copyright Quinebaug Valley Community College
742 Upper Maple Street • Danielson, CT 06239 • (860) 932-4000
729 Main Street • Willimantic, CT 06226 • (860) 423-1824

Copyright Quinebaug Valley Community College