internal-image
internal-image
Academic Senate

Welcome to the website of the Academic Senate.

Mission: The Quinebaug Valley Community College (QVCC) Academic Senate engages in the development of policies and procedures relating to all academic issues of QVCC.

Academic Senate Executive Board for the 2014-2015 academic year:

Brian Kaufman, Chair (2nd year)
Associate Professor of English
okaufman@qvcc.commnet.edu

Joachim Bullacher, Recording Secretary (1st year)
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
jbullacher@qvcc.commnet.edu

Brian Donohue-Lynch, Member at Large (1st year)
Professor of English
sdeshong@qvcc.commnet.edu

Sharon Moore, Member at Large (2nd year)
Director of Library Services
smoore@qvcc.commnet.edu

Anita Sherman, Member at Large (2nd year) 
Professor of Business Office Technology
asherman@qvcc.commnet.edu

Curriculum, Instruction, and Policy Committee(CIP):

Cindy Shirshac, Chair
(2nd year)
Instructor of Early Childhood Education
cshirshac@qvcc.commnet.edu

Cindi Brassington - Member at Large (2nd year)
Professor of Allied Health
cbrassington@qvcc.commnet.edu

Jane Carey, Member at Large 
(1st Year)
Assistant Professor of English
jcarey@qvcc.commnet.edu

John Lombardi - Member at Large (2nd year)
Assistant Professor of Construction Technology
jlombardi@qvcc.commnet.edu

Jakob Spjut - Member at Large (1st year)
Assistant Professor of Engineering & Technology
jspjut@qvcc.commnet.edu

Cheryl White - Member at Large (1st year)
Library Associate II
cwhite@qvcc.commnet.edu



Visit us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Find us on Photobucket Contact Us
Copyright Quinebaug Valley Community College
742 Upper Maple Street • Danielson, CT 06239 • (860) 932-4000
729 Main Street • Willimantic, CT 06226 • (860) 336-0900

Copyright Quinebaug Valley Community College